Join our Newsletter
0 Items

IN THE FACE OF WAR - Live Forever Or Die Trying CD

Was: $8.00
Now: $1.00

The third CD release from this Indiana hardcore band, showing lots of evolution from their previous attempts. With similarities to bands like Good Clean Fun and Stretch Arm Strong, this band has plenty of catchy youth crew sing alongs blended with both screamed and shouted vocals (their vocalist is also an ex-member of Phoenix Bodies). This is also positive and insanely catchy - songs about staying young, friends, summer, playing hardcore, and being excellent to others and enjoying life. 11 songs, including a Foo Fighters cover, in just under 30 minutes.

01. It's A Nice Night...For Murder
02. Nine Words
03. To Be Young
04. If You Knew My Friends
05. With Our Lives
06. All I Have
07. For A Better Tomorrow
08. Oceans
09. Return The Favor
10. Everlong
11. The Whole Of Who I Am

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Log in to submit a review
Add Review

(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)
Related Products