Join our Newsletter
0 Items

HIVE DESTRUCTION - Secretvm/Veritas CD

Was: $8.00
Now: $1.00

HIVE DESTRUCTION was spawned in October 2008 from ex-members of Belgium metal staples AMENRA as a project to try out new riffing and stretching the known boundaries with a mixture of CROWBAR, NEUROSIS, ISIS, OLD MAN GLOOM and RUSSIAN CIRCLES heaviness combined with atmospheric, acoustic and original hooks, deafening electronics and gloomy grooves with layers of samples and sounds and instruments. All the songs are instrumental yet extremely heavy. "Secretvm/Veritas" collects the bands 2009 and 2010 self-released demos, "Teeth Of Silver Teeth Of Gold" and "To Serve King & Queen", both of which sold 75+ copies in approximately a month. Those 8 demo songs have all been remixed and remastered and two brand new exclusive songs recorded late 2010 have been added to fill out this collection.

01. The Beginning
02. On Earth As In Heaven
03. Thy Will Be Done
04. Absolution Pt.1 & Pt.2
05. The Earthly Trance
06. Extract And Distress
07. When It All Implodes
08. At The Top In The Fog
09. Our Kingdom At Fall
10. Through Dark Brown Deserts We March

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Log in to submit a review
Add Review

(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)
Related Products