Join our Newsletter
0 Items

SUMA - The Order Of Things 2xLP

Vinyl Color:

Here we are, after 15 years, 3 full length albums and a bunch of EP’s, splits and collaborations; behold, worshippers of tectonic plates’ ultra-low frequencies and 5-ton mammoth’s slow walking, this is 2016 and the anticipated 4th full length album from Sweden’s SUMA is finally unleashed! “The Order Of Things” was, again, produced, recorded and mixed by Mr. Billy Anderson (Neurosis, Swans, Melvins, Sleep, etc.), this time recorded in Portland, OR. (US). Much like their praised 3rd album “Ashes” (also released on vinyl through Throne Records), “The Order Of Things” is a one-hour organic sonic ritual trasnferred onto tape. It’s not a collection of “hits” put together, but a whole concept here; an indivisible, unaltered experience… ultimately what a full length album should be..

Limited to 200 copies worldwide on 140 gram black vinyl. Comes packaged in a gatefold jacket with insert.

01. The Sick Present
02. Bait For Maggots
03. RPA
04. Being And/Or Nothingness
05.Education For Death
06. Disorder Of Things
07. The Greater Dying

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Log in to submit a review
Add Review

(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)
Related Products