Join our Newsletter
0 Items

CHIBALO - Chibalo LP

Was: $12.00
Now: $5.00
Vinyl Color:

CHIBALO plays stoner metal with additional effects and flourishes, and adding up pedals, distortion, and noises to become less predictable and conventional in the genre. CHIBALO established moody, doomful sludge in their songwriting structure, only to shift gears and break into a noisy, experimental jam session that never becomes overly excessive and without disrupting the album's rhythm and cohesion. Featuring ex-members of Song of Zarathustra, Book Of Dead Names, Red Light Go, KT88, Huge Rat Attacks, Shotgun Monday, Chariots, Camp Surreal, Killsadie, The Frank Booth Band, and more. Limited to 300 copies on vinyl only, one-time pressing. Includes digital download coupon.  Only 150 available from Init Records!

01. Pink Door
02. Krak Sheep Haus
03. Whatcha Gonna Dudes?
04. Face Porsche
05. New Doom
06. Gentle Cowboy
07. My Dominions, Sorceror!
08. Hang It With A Nail
09. Let The Man Out

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Log in to submit a review
Add Review

(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)